Pix 10.20.10

It’s probably fairly obvious that these days the rest of my life does not allow me to spend enough time tending to this blog (it’s beginning to feel like a vacant lot!). So until the rest of my life starts behaving itself, I’m going to try something new that will still allow me to publish my impressions of life in La Mesa. I’m going to try (key word “try”) to post a picture-a-day of something in the “Jewel of the Hills” that strikes my eye. This first one is kind of a cheat – I’ve got it under foot already. It’s my daughter trying on one of Jennifer Wiley’s (JennStar68’s) Halloween masks at Handful of Wildflowers. I promise, after this, you’ll be getting fresh photos! :)

Share

Leave a Reply

