Pix 11.02.10

Moon over La Mesa morning.

Morning palms.

Share

5 responses to “Pix 11.02.10

  1. Makes me wish I would have looked at the sky before heading to work this morning!

  2. i saw this moon myself…it was about 6:35 am and i actually stopped and looked at it for a few minutes. beautiful shot cin.

  3. I got addicted to your pix coming during my nights. First thing I do when I wake up is to grab my phone and look at the result of your creativity. Thanks Cindy for that !

    • Hi P! I love knowing that someone on the other side of the earth is watching. Why don’t you start a “Lausanne Living” so I can have something to wake up and look at too?! :)

Leave a Reply

